Call Us Today (905) 544-7733
Office Hours 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.       Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday
Address 1130 Barton Street East Suite 202 Hamilton, Ontario, L8H 7P9
Member Login
PRESIDENT
Blake Corkill
Memorial City
289-527-3019
blake.corkill@cupe4153.ca
1st VICE PRESIDENT
Dave Winger
R.A. Riddell
905-518-7091
david.winger@cupe4153.ca
2nd VICE PRESIDENT
Mark Lachowicz
R.A. Riddell
(905)308-5090
mark.lachowicz@cupe4153.ca
RECORDING SECRETARY
Darlene Barrick
A.M. Cunningham
(289)237-8505
darlene.barrick@cupe4153.ca
SECRETARY-TREASURER
Patrick Cumbo
Maintenance
(905) 518-7094
patrick.cumbo@cupe4153.ca
CHIEF STEWARD
Peter Bowker
Norwood Park
(905) 518-7089
peter.bowker@cupe4153.ca
MEMBERSHIP OFFICER
Pat Amatangelo
Westdale
(905)518-7963
pat.amatangelo@cupe4153.ca
MEMBERSHIP OFFICER
Geoff Thompson
Rosedale
(905) 518-7024
geoff.thompson@cupe4153.ca